Contact Us

Contact Us 

We'd love to hear from you. Call our office at (858) 800-5300 or reach out to any of our administration at the emails below: 

Administration and Counseling
Administration
Mike Rebman Principal mrebman@sandi.net
Julia Groff Vice Principal jgroff@sandi.net
Counselors
Abalos, Melisa Madison, Main A-L, SOAR Crawford mabalos@sandi.net
Maglalang, Arlene Morse, Crawford, Hoover amaglalang@sandi.net
Vencel-Clingan, Jackie Main M-Z, Mesa, Scripps Ranch jvencel@sandi.net
Support Staff
Avila-Herrera, Cecilia Counseling Clerk cavilaherrera@sandi.net
Glasgow, Theresa Administrative Aide tglasgow@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Oyuki School Psychologist ogonzalez2@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.