Twain Main Campus

Welcome to the Main Twain campus, located at 6402 Linda Vista Road.

Below is a staff list where you can find emails and contact information of staff at Main Twain High School. Please click on your teacher's name on the left column to be directed toward more information and resources.

Twain Main Campus Staff: 2020-2021
Administration
Mike Rebman Principal mrebman@sandi.net
Julia Groff Vice Principal jgroff@sandi.net
Teachers
Contreras, Jessie Electives mcontreras@sandi.net
Daniel, Cassandra English Language Arts cdaniel@sandi.net
Feinberg, Robert Social Science + PE rfeinberg@sandi.net
Fischer, Daniel Construction + Spanish dfischer@sandi.net
Golden, Michael Math + Science mgolden@sandi.net
Lehr, Todd English Language Arts + SPED tlehr@sandi.net
Logan, Cedric Math and Science clogan@sandi.net
Malone-Chiles, Michelle Math and Science mmalone-chiles@sandi.net
Sortino, Malisa Special Education msortino@sandi.net
Vinson, Jennifer Art + Social Science jvinson@sandi.net
Counselors
Abalos, Melisa Counselor A-L mabalos@sandi.net
Vencel-Clingan, Jackie Head Counselor M-Z jvencel@sandi.net
Support Staff
Avila-Herrera, Cecilia Counseling Clerk cavilaherrera@sandi.net
Barbosa, Cheryl Campus Security Assistant cbarbosa@sandi.net
Alam, Ireem Credentialed School Nurse ialam@sandi.net
Federici, Nicholas Teacher Aide nfederici@sandi.net
Glasgow, Theresa Administrative Aide tglasgow@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Oyuki School Psychologist ogonzalez2@sandi.net
Hudson, Jackie Night Custodian jhudson1@sandi.net
Jennette, Louise Site Tech ljennette@sandi.net
Khojasteh, Patricia Infant Center pkhojasteh@sandi.net
Moreland, Jacob Teacher Aide jmoreland@sandi.net
Sanchez, Cesar Network Systems Tech csanchez3@sandi.net
Turner, Jonathan BSS jturner2@sandi.net
Villegas, Rachel SOAR/Teacher Aide rvillegas@sandi.net
Yamada, Alyson Registrar ayamada@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.